Board of Trustees and Administrators

As a Federally Qualified Health Center, Metropolitan Family Health Network is overseen by a community-controlled Board of Trustees, 51% of whom are actual patients. All of Metropolitan Family Health Network's Board members live and/or work in Hudson County.

Jeff Hertz, Board Chairman
Tracey Hood, Board Treasurer
John Arceo, Board Secretary
Omar Barbour, Board Trustee
Lilia Diaz, Board Trustee
Darrell Laval, Board Trustee
Hilario Nunez, Board Trustee
Virginia Policarpio, Board Trustee
Reinaldo Santiago, Board Trustee

Joan Dublin, RN, MPA, ACHE, President and Chief Executive Officer
Patrick Beaty, MD, Vice President of Medical Affairs and Chief Medical Officer
Scott Carey, Chief Operating Officer
Lynne Acierno, MD, Director of Dept. of Medicine
Jason T. Elliston, MD, Director of Pediatrics
Ralph Pellecchia, MD, Director of OB/GYN
Hallie Williams, DDS, Director of Dental Services